top of page

CHS Cheer Booster Board and Committees

Aubrey Cowart

Vice President, Fundraising
Kiki Thorn

Vice President, Marketing
Jeanne Rozas

Vice President, Special Events
Bianca Stock

Lyndsay Wells

Milly Butler

Bobby Colclasure
Varsity Team Liaison
Amy Kryzak

JV Team Liaison

Meredith Whitfield
Kelly Charles

Senior Events Committee

CHS Athletic Liaisons

Parades & Events Committee

Website Administrator
Alexis Irons
Cheer Clinic Committee

Bingo Team Committee

Coaches Mini Fundraiser Committee

Corporate Sponsor Representative

Spirit Wear Representative
bottom of page